Breaking News

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@surplus.co.id)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@surplus.co.id)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@surplus.co.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@surplus.co.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@surplus.co.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@surplus.co.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@surplus.co.id)